Our Staff


Dustin and Shari Snow

Community Managers 
Dustin Snow
Wanda Simeona
Mary Chaira
Raeann Van Hee
Rick Abbott
Heather Tavares
Quincie Goodwin
Assistant Community Managers
Kim Porter – Dustin
Andi Chaira – Mary
Sheri Shepherd- Rick and Heather
Website Administrator
Quincie Goodwin
Admin Team
Office Manager – Amy Taylor- Crump
Receptionist – Juel Miller
Transfers and Disclosures – Sandy Adamson
Compliance Specialist- Ryan Schultz
Customer Support Specialist- Sara Willis
Accounts Receivable- Timorie Coleman
Accounts Payable – Lisa Abbott
Admin Support- Mikenna Draney
                       Emily Wilson
                       Jamie Sorensen